Latest Release:


SFL011 – Dusty Ohms – 91 EP

The gun-slinging, bass blasting Dusty Ohms, by way of the United Kingdom, is the first non-American artist to release on the Miami-based Signaflo imprint.

On "91", Dusty Ohms flexes his hood pass, combining elements of trap and hiphop, yielding something fresh and funky. "Spooked" brings the BPM down and delivers a wonky, haunted tune certain to spook any dancefloor. Signaflo label head somejerk re-imagines both tunes in the context of a footwork and jungle fusion, heavy on the bass and choppy with the breaks.

Newsletter / Promo List

Keep up with Signaflo's music, artists and events.